# **Cambridge City Council**

# **Licensing Commitee**

**Committee Members:** Councillors Benstead (Chair), Smith (Vice-Chair), Austin, Bick, Bird, Gawthrope, McPherson, Meftah, O'Reilly, Owers, Pippas and Sinnott

Alternates: Councillors Holland and Baigent + 1 TBC

Published & Despatched: Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Date: Thursday, 12 June 2014

**Time:** 12.00 pm

Venue: Council Chamber - Guildhall

**Contact:** Glenn Burgess

### **AGENDA**

# 1 Appointment of Sub Committee

1) The Committee is asked to agree membership of 4 Sub Committees of 3 members each:

Sub Committee A: Austin, Benstead, Bird

Sub Committee B: Smith, Gawthrope, Meftah

**Sub Committee C: Pippas, Owers, Sinnott** 

Sub Committee D: O'Reilly, Bick, McPherson

If any member is unable to attend a scheduled Sub Committee they will be substituted by another member of the Committee.

The responsibilities delegated to the Sub Committees are set out over the page.

(Pages 5 - 6)